IEEE World Congress on SERVICES July 10 - 16 Barcelona

CLOUD/ICDH/ICWS/SCC/SMDS

The 2022 IEEE World Congress on Services will be held as an all-online virtual event. SERVICES 2022 is solely sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society under the auspice of the Technical Committee on Services Computing (TCSVC). The scope of SERVICES 2022 covers all aspects of services computing and applications, current or emerging. Centered around services computing, SERVICES 2022 covers various systems and networking research pertaining to cloud, edge and Internet-of-Things (IoT), as well as technologies for intelligent computing, learning, Big Data and blockchain applications, addressing critical issues such as knowledge network, high performance, security, privacy, dependability, trustworthiness, and cost-effectiveness. Particularly, the 2021 Congress will welcome papers on the impact of COVID-19 on services and corresponding infrastructure. In addition to co-located theme-topic conferences, the Congress will also include symposia and workshops supporting deep-dive discussions on emerging important topics, and complement the SERVICES 2022 program with industry and application presentations and panels. Authors are invited to prepare early and submit original papers to any of these conferences at www.easychair.org. All submitted manuscripts will be peer-reviewed by at least three reviewers. Accepted and presented papers will appear in the conference proceedings published by the IEEE Computer Society Press. SERVICES 2022 is the only premier professional event for the services computing field offered by IEEE.

Important Dates

Paper Submission due: March 1, 2022 Final Notification to Authors: April 15, 2022 Camera Ready Papers Due: May 1, 2022

Send inquiries to ieeecs.services@gmail.com Detailed information will be available on the website http://conferences.computer.org/services/2022









Steering Committee Elisa Bertino Purdue University

Rong N. Chang IBM Research TJ Watson Research Center

Peter Chen Carnegie Mellon University

Ernesto Damiani University of Milan

lan Foster University of Chicago/ Argonne National Lab

Dennis Gannon Indiana University

Frank Leymann University of Stuttgart

Hong Mei Beijing Institute of Technology

Stephen S. Yau Arizona State University

General Chair

Ernesto Damiani University of Milan

Program Chairs in Chief

Claudio Ardagna University of Milan

Jia Zhang Southern Methodist University